Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

My Story

My name is Katrin Brandberg. I’m right now (in 2023) 62 years old. I’m a mum to three grown kids, and grandmum to two adorable grandkids. I’m working as a teacher.

I have two horses together with my daughter, and two dogs.

I’m fairly happy at my day job teaching. But I know I want more.

No matter how many more decades I will be here on Earth, I want to make the most of them. I want to create a life I LOVE, not just one I’m fairly happy with.

To me that means being time and location indepenent, to be able to spend time with my grandkids, my horses, my dogs.

And a big dream is to have my own property where I can keep my horses, let my dogs run around, have my grandkids stay, and live close to nature.

I also want to know I always have the money I need to fix things when something goes array, like the water pump breaking, a horse getting sick, my car breaking down, anything. I want no stress in my life around money.

So, to make all this happen I have decided to relentlessly pursue an online career. I have been online for many years as an affiliate marketer, but I’ve never had the success I want.

Now it’s time.

To make myself accountable, and to help anyone else in my situation and show it’s possible to create a life you love, I will document everything I do here on this blog. The good and the bad, the successes and the failures, what works and what doesn’t work.

Affiliate marketing will be a big part of this, but not the only thing I do. I’ll share it all.

I hope you’ll join me on my journey, and that you will find inspiration and value from what I share.

To our success, Katrin